Skip to content
Call Us 888-897-2087 | TDLR Approved  

Create your Login - The Cost is ONLY $25.00 - Includes FREE Official Certificate of Completion

Course: Driving Safety - Defensive Driving Online - Ticket Dismissal (is this the correct course for me?)

  • FREE Official Certificate PDF 
  • TDLR Approved for ALL Counties & Courts In Texas
  • Simple Ticket Dismissal Tracking System
  • Fastest, Shortest Course Allowed by Texas Law
  • No Final Exam - Guaranteed To Pass
  • Start & Stop Anytime, 24/7 - 365


TDLR Approved Defensive Driving

Our TDLR Approved Defensive Driving Course is the lowest price allowed by law, $25.00.